CD: Шилклопер Аркадий / Pago Libre "Cinemagique 2.0"

Цена: 700 р.


Издательство: Leo Records, 2019

Вес: 90 г.

Подарочное издание, диджипак, 16-страничный буклет. Диск произведен в Англии.

1. Enticing
2. About the souffle
3. Synopsis
4. Kissing Joy (as it flies)
5. Tikkettitakkitakk
6. Alperiduo
7. Nostalghia
8. Entracte: Le Tonga d'E.S.
9. Folk Song
10. Suonatina
11. Little Big Horn
12. Dance of Kara Ben Nemsi
13. Aimez-vous Brahms?
14. Tupti-Kulai (Live at Feldkirch Festival 2004)
15. Rmx (Live At Feldkirch Festival 2004)
16. Rassende Gnome (Live at Feldkirch Festival 2004)

A very special 30 year anniversary edition subtitled "sixteen soundtracks for an imaginary cinema". A classic album of the drumless pan-European quartet re-released, remastered and enhanced with three new LIVE tracks from Feldkirch Festival, Austria. Featuring Russian horn and alphorn virtuoso Arkady Shilkloper, Viennese violinist Tscho Theissing, Italian bassist Daniele Patumi and Irish-Swiss piano wizard John Wolf Brennan: a thrilling journey through an imaginative cinematic world. Hailed "Weather Report of the 21st century", the release is accompanied by a 12-page booklet full of information on Pago Libre and the music.

Pago LibreАркадий Шилклопер

Шилклопер Аркадий / Pago Libre - Cinemagique 2.0

Оставьте отзыв об издании